Officials of ISHA

International Board

Anselm Logghe (ISHA Ghent)
President
Contact: president@isha.international
Yordana Nikolova (ISHA Sofia)
Vice president
Contact: vice-president@isha.international
Raphael Päbst (ISHA Marburg)
Vice president
Contact: vice-president@isha.international
Valentina Cola (ISHA Rome)
Secretary
Contact: secretary@isha.international
Nicole Hanisch (ISHA Berlin)
Treasurer
Contact: treasurer@isha.international

Council

Contact: council@isha.international

 

Blaž Ševo
(ISHA Split)
Dimitrije Matić
(ISHA Belgrade)
Stefan Shterjov
(ISHA Skopje)
David Kraus
(ISHA Heidelberg)
Jan Brack
(ISHA Marburg)

Other Officials

Webmaster
Matej Samide (ISHA Berlin)
Contact: webmaster@isha.international
Carnival Editor
Eric Jeswein (ISHA Berlin)
Contact: carnival@isha.international
Archivist
Julija Jančec (ISHA Rijeka)
Contact: archive@isha.international

Officials_2019