Officials of ISHA

International Board

Blaž Ševo (ISHA Split)
President
Contact: president@isha.international
Stefan Shterjov (ISHA Skopje)
Vice president
Contact: vice-president@isha.international
Mark Thalberg-Žukov (ISHA Berlin)
Secretary
Contact: secretary@isha.international
Yan Dzyubinskiy (ISHA Moscow)
Vice Secretary
Contact: secretary@isha.international
David Kraus (ISHA Marburg)
Treasurer
Contact: treasurer@isha.international

Council

Contact: council@isha.international

Petra Sršić
(ISHA Osijek)
Tena Vinković
(ISHA Osijek)
Valentina Markasović
(ISHA Osijek)
Zrinka Burazer
(ISHA Zagreb)
Charlotte Rottiers
(ISHA Ghent)

Maximilian Eckert
(ISHA Marburg)

Other Officials

Katja Nadine Passeri (ISHA Rijeka)
Webmaster
Contact: webmaster@isha.international
Moriah Simonds (ISHA Lugano)
Carvnival Editor
Contact: carnival@isha.international
Julija Jančec (ISHA Rijeka)
Archivist
Contact: archive@isha.international


Ivan Bokšić (ISHA Mostar)
Ognjen Tomić (ISHA Belgrade)
Treasury Supervision

 



 

jjj

69653000_10156548025553601_8206093721238765568_o